Wednesday, June 16, 2010

STS-133 Crew

Attired in training versions of their shuttle launch and entry suits, the STS-133 crew members are, from the left, Tim Kopra, Alvin Drew, Pilot Eric Boe, Commander Steve Lindsey, Michael Barratt and Nicole Stott.

Image credit: NASA/JSC March 31, 2010

For more information visit

No comments: